top of page

Welcome to the new Gunditjmara Board! 👣

At our Annual General Meeting that was held at Harris Street on Friday 25th November, our organisation welcomed 7 new community members to our board of directors.

Let's say a big 'ngatanwarr' to Dominique De Bono (Board Chair), Allan Miller, Teresa Coverdale, Marcus Clarke, Ronald Chatfield, Billy McGuinness and Brian Davis.

71 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page