top of page

NAIDOC Award Winners 2023

We'd like to congratulate the winners of the 2023 Gunditjmara NAIDOC Awards! Aboriginal Youth Female 15-25 Shylee Corrigan Aboriginal Youth Male 15-25 Jaawan Young Aboriginal Community Member Male 25-50 Taylem Wason Aboriginal Community Member Female 25-50 Dominique Rogers Aboriginal Elder of the Year Female 50+ Bev Harrison Aboriginal Elder of the Year Male 50+ Lenney Clarke (award accepted by Marcus Clarke) Stay deadly you mob! Thank you for all the effort you put in for our in for Community

9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page